Customer Reviews

We welcome all customer reviews of British Gift Box. Here’s what our customers are saying about our store and service:

 

Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

British gift box have once again gone out of their way/above and beyond to support my queries. They responded to all of my emails a timely response. They also met all of my requirements such as anonymous sender, emailing the recipient on the senders behalf, and even providing both sender and recipient with the tracking details. I would definitely use British gift box again!

7 months ago
Mary Jane C.
Mary Jane C.
Reviewer
5/5

Amazingly helpful and efficient customer service. Top marks every time. Thanks a lot!

8 months ago
thomas purvis
thomas purvis
Reviewer
5/5

To get delivery to the US on day promised is brilliant...and excitement of recepients was unbelievable.Thank you

8 months ago
Sharon Rivett
Sharon Rivett
Reviewer
5/5

Very easy to order arrived at destination quickly

10 months ago
Jan Dennes
Jan Dennes
Reviewer
5/5

Very pleased with such reliable and swift service. The gift box arrived before the birthday date which was excellent.
Will definitely use this company again.

10 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

I ordered this for my sons birthday as he is in the US and loves English choc. It took only 2 days to arrive and he loved it. Great idea for a chocoholic. Easy web site and what felt like a team who care about my gift getting there on time and getting to the right place. Thank you.

11 months ago
Karen Murray
Karen Murray
Reviewer
5/5

Fabulous service - really lovely box of goodies and wonderful customer service - went all the way to Canada and my daughter was delighted with the box.

12 months ago
John N.
John N.
Reviewer
5/5

Very good all round service.

1 year ago
Keith
Keith
Reviewer
5/5

Website was easy to navigate and delivery was super quick, even overseas.

1 year ago
Sandra Lawley
Sandra Lawley
Reviewer
5/5

Wonderful company completely confident on sending gifts to New Zealand from the Uk, first gift for my sons 50th birthday next gift to my grandson who's off to University, excellent service.

1 year ago

 

For customer reviews of our Gift Boxes, please see the reviews tab on the product pages.