Customer Reviews

We welcome all customer reviews of British Gift Box. Here’s what our customers are saying about our store and service:

 

Keith
Keith
5/5

Website was easy to navigate and delivery was super quick, even overseas.

4 weeks ago
Sandra Lawley
Sandra Lawley
5/5

Wonderful company completely confident on sending gifts to New Zealand from the Uk, first gift for my sons 50th birthday next gift to my grandson who's off to University, excellent service.

4 weeks ago
Tricia H.
Tricia H.
4/5

Ok but boxes I wanted to send were unavailable

1 month ago
Rachael H.
Rachael H.
5/5

Easy to use

1 month ago
Gillian Horner
Gillian Horner
5/5

My brother and his wife in the USA, absolutely loved the hamper and it arrived within 7 days!

1 month ago
Lindsay
Lindsay
5/5

Very easy to order from with complete confidence

1 month ago
Heidi
Heidi
5/5

Really good experience sending gift box to USA via BGB. Family loved the choices in the box and the photo was a much appreciated personal touch also. You can choose the date of posting to ensure gift box arrives on time with excellent communication throughout the process. Will definitely use again. Thank you BGB!

1 month ago
Kathryn Thomas
Kathryn Thomas
5/5

Very easy to order

1 month ago
Nicky
Nicky
5/5

First Class Service following my recent purchase, which was a gift for friends living abroad. They loved their Christmas present which was delivered on time. Would definitely use this company again. Highly recommend­čśŐ

1 month ago
Ms Sandra Brewer
Ms Sandra Brewer
5/5

My cousin in Australia had just lost her husband, i didnt know that at the time. She said it was such a happy feeling when she looked inside, so i am well pleased, will probably do the same next year. Thank You.

1 month ago

 

For customer reviews of our Gift Boxes, please see the reviews tab on the product pages.